Shannon Stacey

The Devlin Group Boxed Set Books 1-4

The Devlin Group, Collection (Books 1-4)

November 15, 2021


Order Ebook

Get it on Apple Books

From New York Times Bestselling Author Shannon Stacey, this action-adventure romance series follows the men and women of the Devlin Group, a privately owned rogue agency unhindered by red tape and jurisdiction. Whether doing a private job or a secret mission for the government, these contract agents don’t hesitate to put their lives on the line…especially when it comes to love.

72 Hours (Book 1): Grace Nolan walked away from the Devlin Group carrying Alex Rossi’s child in her womb and his bullet in her shoulder. Now her son’s been kidnapped and to get him back, Grace will have to step back into the life she’d left behind and reveal her secret to Alex. But he has a secret of his own, and it may be the ultimate betrayal.

On the Edge (Book 2): When Tony Casavetti is called to the Devlin Group headquarters, he finds out in a hurry his assumptions about executive administrator Charlotte Rhames were dead wrong. Far from the matronly figure he’d imagined on the other end of the line, she’s sexy and makes no secret she wouldn’t mind him being under her covers…until an explosion rocks the Devlin Group and they have to risk everything to save them all.

No Surrender (Book 3): Gallagher finally gets the up-close and personal time he’s been craving with fellow agent Carmen Olivera, and wonders if they can make a future together. But when a mission gets blown all to hell, they find the African jungle has its own, brutal way of deciding who has a future at all.

No Place to Hide (Book 4): Jack Donovan went through hell and back to save Isabelle once. Now she’s back in his life, hunted by an assassin so elusive some claim he’s only an urban legend. As the Devlin Group races to uncover the killer’s identity and Jack and Isabelle go on the run in a desperate bid to keep her alive, she knows she can trust him with her life, but never again with her heart.

Titles also available individually.

The Devlin Group Box Set Books 1-4 Cover Art


    Shannon Stacey is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of

    If you purchase a book listed on the site from, she’ll earn a small commission. Thank you!