Shannon Stacey

The Kowalski Family

A contemporary romance series full of family, fun and falling in love. I wrote the first book in the series, Exclusively Yours, just for fun, as it incorporates many of the things I enjoy—four-wheeling, s'mores, family, love and laughter. In All He Ever Needed, the series shifts from New Hampshire to the small town in Maine where that branch of the Kowalski family lives, and with Taken With You, the series expands to bring happily ever afters to members of the Whitford community who have been friends of the Kowalskis.

Click on the covers to read more.

Exclusively Yours Cover Art
Book 1
Undeniably Yours Cover Art
Book 2
Yours to Keep Cover Art
Book 3

Book 4

Book 5
All He Ever Dreamed Cover Art
Book 6
Love A Little Sideways
Book 7
Taken With You Cover Art
Book 8

Book 9
What It Takes Cover Art
A Reunion Novel

Collection (Book 1-3)
The Kowalskis Collection Volume 2 Cover Art
Collection (Book 4-6)
The Kowalskis Collection Volume 3 Cover Art
Collection (Book 7-10)


    Shannon Stacey is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of

    If you purchase a book listed on the site from, she’ll earn a small commission. Thank you!